Please wait
Review data
Battery - for the rejected by the rejected

Item number: 69569

26,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


BATTERY were a staple of the Washington, D.C. hardcore scene during the ?90s, formed by a who?s who of that scene, including members of DAMNATION A.D., BETTER THAN A THOUSAND, SHELTER, ASHES, and WORLDS COLLIDE. From 1991-1998 the band released numerous EPs and LPs that have mostly been in high demand for reissues leading up to Revelation Records reissuing Whatever It Takes in 2014. To coincide with the band?s appearances at Damaged City Fest in D.C. and Rev Fest in California in 2017, BATTERY has hand-selected their favorite tracks from throughout their career for this release, presenting only the most powerful of their output. Only the diehard remain!



1. Has Been
2. These Are The Days
3. Go Back To The Gym
4. Brand New Place
5. Why Is She In Pain
6. What I?d Give
7. Success Story
8. In Our Hands
9. Do You Believe
10. That?ll Never Be Me
11. Trapped
12. Throughout
13. Never Forget
14. Only The Diehard Remain


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 120.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.
Band: Battery
Title: for the rejected by the rejected
Release: 2017
Label: Revelation

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).