Please wait
Review data
Since We Were Kids! - Break From Life

Item number: 80184

26,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Drain your pool and drop in with Since We Were Kids!, whose members have been a staple of the High Desert, CA, punk community for a few decades. Since We Were Kids! present their take on classic, '90s, melodic hardcore/punk. LP includes digital download and is limited to 100 copies.


1. One More Last Ride
2. Self Made
3. Keep On Pushing
4. Synthetic Epidemic
5. Sweet Concrete
6. Then We Die
7. Lie Detector
8. Shatter Vs. Crumble
9. Practice What You Preach
10. Not Your Permission
11. Stop Claiming Start Skating
12. Break From Life
13. Since We Were Kids

Band: Since We Were Kids!
Title: Break From Life
Release: 2020
Label: Irish Voodoo Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).