Please wait
Review data
Brave The Cold - Scarcity

Item number: 80202

from 16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Brave The Cold which is a brand new band featuring Mitch Harris from Napalm Death on guitar and vocals and Dirk Verbeuren of Megadeth/Soilwork on drums. They completed an 11 track album called Scarcity.


1. Blind Eye
2. Hallmark of Tyranny
3. Monotheist
4. Retrograde
5. Apparatus
6. Dead Feed
7. Upheaval
8. Refuge
9. Necromatrix
10. Shallow Depth
11. Shame & Ridicule

Band: Brave The Cold
Title: Scarcity
Release: 2020
Label: Mission Two Entertainment

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).