Please wait
Review data
Bikini Kill - yeah yeah yeah yeah

Item number: 43136

18,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



This is a reissue of Bikini Kill's second EP, "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah," which was recorded in 1992 with Tim Green (Nation Of Ulysses) at The Embassy, a group house in Washington, DC, and was the first Bikini Kill release to feature the band's song "Rebel Girl." Originally a split EP with the Brighton, UK-based band Huggy Bear, the B-side now features seven previously unreleased Bikini Kill songs drawn from era-appropriate live shows and practice tapes. The artwork has also been updated to include archival photos and liner notes from the Bratmobile's Erin Smith, Comet Gain's David Feck and the members of Bikini Kill. LP includes download code.


1. White Boy
2. This Is Not A Test
3. Don't Need You
4. Jigsaw Youth
5. Resist Psychic Death
6. Rebel Girl
7. Outta Me
8. George Bush Is A Pig (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
9. I Busted In Your Chevy Window (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
10. Get Out (bonus track/previously unreleased)
11. Why (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)
12. Fuck Twin Peaks (bonus track/previously unreleased)
13. Girl Soldier (bonus track/previously unreleased)
14. Not Right Now (live) (bonus track/previously unreleased)

Band: Bikini Kill
Title: yeah yeah yeah yeah
Release: 1992/2014
Label: Bikini Kill Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).