Please wait
Review data
Bad Brians - We´re The Bad Brians ... And We Suck!

Item number: 83865

18,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Well ... cover bands suck ... but the Bad Brians don't care! They are already on the road with their 3rd release in the field of punk rock and hardcore: with "We're The Bad Brians ... And We Suck!" they picked and brianized some favorites, including Gang Green "We Give It To You", "Bartender", DRI "Violent Pacification", D.O.A. "Fuck You", Blitzkrieg "Frisch Aus England", AF "Victim Of Pain", Hüsker Dü "Bla Bla Bla" are neatly dissected and reassembled into new originals typical of Bad Brian. The Bad Brians have also put on a new Energy Dome for DEVO's "Girl U Want". The artwork cover was drawn by the Berlin comic & comedy superhero Fil.


01 We'll Give It to You
02 Attitude
03 Bla Bla Bla
04 Girl U Want
05 Indochina
06 Hilter's in The Charts Again
07 Green Caress / Last Hell
08 Victim In Pain
09 Frisch aus England
10 Rank Xerox
11 WC Räjähtää
12 Violent Pacification
13 Fuck You
14 Emotional Blackmail
15 Pay To Cum
16 Bartender

Band: Bad Brians
Title: We're The Bad Brians ... And We Suck!
Release: 2021
Label: Coretex Records
Genre: Hardcore Classics

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).