Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Mo - Tue 12.00 - 15.00
Adolescents - Return To The Black Hole

Item number: 81005

25,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


"Return To The Black Hole" is a live album by the Adolescents, originally released in September 1997 on Amsterdamned Records. It was recorded in December 1989 during a reunion performance by the band's 1980-81 lineup. Now available again on colored vinyl.


1. No Way
2. Who Is Who
3. Word Attack
4. Self Destruct
5. L.A. Girl
6. Brats In Battalions
7. Welcome To Reality
8. Wrecking Crew
9. Do The Eddy
10. I Love You
11. Losing Battle
12. Creatures
13. All Day And All Of The Night
14. Rip It Up
15. Amoeba
16. Kids Of The Black Hole
17. I Got A Right
18. House Of The Rising Sun

Band: Adolescents
Title: Return To The Black Hole
Release: 1997 / 2020
Label: Nickel And Dime Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).