Please wait
Review data
Adolescents - the complete demos 1980-1986

Item number: 72160

19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



THE ADOLESCENTS need no introduction, they virtually invented the melodic power punk that made Orange County famous when they formed in 1980. Frontier Records, home of THE ADOLESCENTS' legendary debut, aka The Blue Album, is proud to release all of their influential demos from their earliest rehearsals up until 1986. Fourteen of these tracks are previously unreleased, including one studio recording-"Richard Hung Himself"-originally recorded for the Welcome to Reality EP. Limited edition color vinyl. This special pressing also features a special black and white jacket for a special band and special release.


01 We Can't Change The World
02 Black Sheep
03 Growing Up Today
04 We Rule And You Don't
05 I Hate Children
06 No Friends
07 Who Is Who
08 Wrecking Crew (May 1980)
09 Wrecking Crew (July 1980)
10 Creatures
11 Amoeba
12 Self Destruct
13 Do The Eddie
14 Richard Hung Himself
15 The Liar
16 The Peasant Song

Band: Adolescents
Title: the complete demos 1980-1986
Release: 2018
Label: Frontier Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).