Please wait
Review data
Olga From The Toy Dolls - olgacoustic

Item number: 53455

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Akustik Album vom Sänger/Guitarist/Liedschreiber "Olga" von den Toy Dolls. 1000 Stück. schwarzes Vinyl inklusive Beiblatt mit allen Texten.



1) Theme Tune
2) Dig that grove Baby
3) She'll be back with keith someday
4) Idle Gossip
5) The Death of Barry the Roofer with vertigo
6) PC Stoker
7) Dirty Doreen


1) Deidre's a slag
2) Olga I cannot
3) You won't be merry on a north sea ferry
4) Poor Davey
5) my wife's a psychopath
6) Alfie from the Bronx
7) Bitten by a bed bug
8) Theme Tune

Band: Olga From The Toy Dolls
Title: olgacoustic
Release: 2015
Label: Randale

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available