Please wait
Review data
Oil! - The Honour Of Glory

Item number: 88296

18,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


20 Years after Oil! released with "THE GLORY OF HONOUR" their debut Album comes now "THE HONOUR OF GLORY" (seriously,no joke!). 12 brandnew Songs for the ones that like their Oi! spiced with some Oil!s.


A1 I Joined for the Boots
A2 Drink, Fight, Work
A3 Violent Boot Party
A4 US Football Thugs Part II- Excitacio
A5 50 Yard Cunt Punt
A6 We Like To Riot
B1 Top Boy
B2 She Left Me (Mates)
B3 Fuck the Metric System
B4 hooligan
B5 I'm Violent
B6 Unite To Fight (To Unite)

Band: Oil!
Title: The Honour Of Glory
Release: 2023
Label: Contra
Genre: Oi!/Streetpunk

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).