Please wait
Review data
Missstand - Bon Apathie

Item number: 82938

from 15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01. Bonjour Tristesse
02. Haider Youth
03. Von Schwalben und Geiern
04. No Country For Old White Men feat. Sarah AKJ (Akne Kid Joe)
05. Kommando 13. Dezember
06. Heute Alles
07. Nervous Again
08. P-34A
09. Wasser, Wein und ich
10. Morgen Nichts
11. Rückenwind
12. Seifenopfer
13. Ohnmacht//Hamsterrad feat. Ren Aldridge (Petrol Girls)

Band: Missstand
Title: Bon Apathie
Release: 2021
Label: Aggressive Punk Produktionen

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).