Please wait
Review data
Alarmsignal - Ästhetik Des Widerstands PRE-ORDER

Item number: 83644

from 16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 14.01.2022 ( Pre-order possible )



01. Huso-Level
02. Ich hoffe du findest was du suchst feat. Gunnar Schröder (Dritte Wahl)
03. Revolutionary Action
04. Alles ruiniert
05. Bring dich in Sicherheit feat. Dariush Beigui
06. Kein Mensch ist illegal
07. Zu weich für Punk
08. Kompass & Chauffeur feat. Mel Marker (Shirley Holmes)
09. Eigentlich Elena
10. 161
11. Tanzen feat. Torsun Burkhardt (Egotronic)
12. Hoffnung
13. Auf alles (was noch kommt)

The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Alarmsignal
Title: Ästhetik Des Widerstands
Release: 2022
Label: Aggressive Punk Produktionen

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).