Please wait
Review data
Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The - When God Was Great

Item number: 81903

from 9,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Since their formation in 1983, the BossToneS have been credited as one of the forefathers of ska punk and the creators of its subgenre, ska-core. With a career spanning over 30-years Boston's best dressed band has built and continued to build a devoted following with their unique brass-infused brand of punk rock. Here with their 11th studio album , When God Was Great , their first for Hellcat Records, produced by Tim Armstrong (of Rancid) and Ted Hutt (of Flogging Molly), and featuring guest artists from the many punk and ska bands that they have influenced. The Mighty Mighty BossToneS are vocalist Dicky Barrett, bassist Joe Gittleman, saxophonists Tim "Johnny Vegas" Burton and Leon Silva, Bosstone Ben Carr, drummer Joe Sirois, guitarists Nate Albert and Lawrence Katz, keyboardist John Goetchius, and trombonist Chris Rhodes.


01 Decide
02 M O V E
03 I Don't Believe In Anything
04 Certain Things
05 Bruised
06 Lonely Boy
07 The Killing Of Georgie (Part III)
08 You Had To Be There
09 When God Was Great
10 What It Takes
11 Long As I Can See The Light
12 The Truth Hurts
13 It Went Well
14 I Don't Want To Be With You
15 The Final Parade

Band: Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The
Title: When God Was Great
Release: 2021
Label: Hellcat
Bandinfo: The Mighty Mighty Bosstones

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).