Please wait
Review data
Lagwagon - hoss

Item number: 6468

29,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


"Hoss" from Lagwagon has been remastered and is set for re-release along with 12 bonus outtake, acoustic, and demo tracks that have never before been released.


01. Kids Don't Like To Share
02. Violins
03. Name Dropping
04. Bombs Away
05. Move The Car
06. Sleep
07. Sick
08. Rifle
09. Weak
10. Black Eyes
11. Bro Dependent
12. Razor Burn
13. Shaving Your Head
14. Ride The Snake
15. Wind In Your Sail (bonus track)
16. Drive By (bonus track)
17. Over The Hill (bonus track)
18. Laymen's Terms (bonus track)
19. Defeat You (bonus track)
20. Name Dropping (early version) (bonus track)
21. Bitter Old Man (bonus track)
22. Sinatragandhi (bonus track)
23. Black Eyes (acoustic version) (bonus track)
24. Sick (demo) (bonus track)
25. Shaving Your Head (demo) (bonus track)
26. Derrick Instrumental (demo) (bonus track)
Band: Lagwagon
Title: hoss
Release: 1995
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available