Please wait
Review data
Rise Against - rpm10 (revolutions per minute re-issue)

Item number: 36638

from 11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Rise Against is celebrating the 10th anniversary of their breakthrough album, "Revolutions Per Minute," with a deluxe reissue. This edition of "Revolutions Per Minute" (now dubbed "RPM10") features 10 bonus tracks of demos along with the originally recorded album, enhanced artwork and an expanded 20-page booklet. Produced by the renowned Bill Stevenson of the Descendents and Jason Livermore, and recorded at the Blasting Room, this quintessential album shaped Rise Against's sound with elements of hardcore, punk, and ripples of emo that cascade into what we know of the band today. Vinyl version includes digital download.


1. Black Masks & Gasoline
2. Heaven Knows
3. Dead Ringer
4. Halfway There
5. Like The Angel
6. Voices Off Camera
7. Blood-Red, White & Blue
8. Broken English
9. Last Chance Blueprint
10. To The Core
11. Torches
12. Amber Changing
13. Black Masks & Gasoline (demo) (bonus track)
14. Heaven Knows (demo) (bonus track)
15. Halfway There (demo) (bonus track)
16. Like The Angel (demo) (bonus track)
17. Voices Off Camera (demo) (bonus track)
18. Blood-Red, White & Blue (demo) (bonus track)
19. Broken English (demo) (bonus track)
20. Last Chance Blueprint (demo) (bonus track)
21. Torches (demo) (bonus track)
22. Amber Changing (demo) (bonus track)
Band: Rise Against
Title: rpm10 (revolutions per minute re-issue)
Release: 2003/2013
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).