Please wait
Review data
Jonny Kurt Und Die Hühnerficker Kombo - Same

Item number: 78189

15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Jonny Kurt teams up with some of the usual suspects, namely members of Lötfett and Ponys auf Pump! Band name and artwork leave little to no doubt that this piece of asocial LoFi-trash Zonenpunk will be huge.

Add titles as ?Chicken fuck?, ?Spit on me? or ?The culling of the 4000?, fittingly absurd lyrics and twelve masterfully batshit insane compositions, combining half-assed Pulp Fiction surf, skillfully executed country parodies and ambitious B-movie soundtrack tunes and you got yourself an instant classic. There?s really only one label for this record. Phantom!


01 Das Ist Unser Leben
02 Gefangen Im Hühnerstall
03 Chickenfuck
04 Heavily Heart Sorrow
05 Big Mouth
06 Wheel Yang
07 Die Fickmaschine
08 Die Keulung Der 4000
09 Streuner Bedrohn Unsre Scheune
10 Kloppe
11 Henk's Lament (Lonesome Town)
12 Spit On Me

Band: Jonny Kurt Und Die Hühnerficker Kombo
Title: S/T
Release: 2020
Label: Phantom

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).