Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Higley - same

Item number: 66348

from 11,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Higley was born from strong friendships, and even stronger coffee. In 2008, Kevin Carl (G-Whiz, Sloppy Seconds) reached out to his old friends Bill Stevenson (main songwriter of Descendents, All and ex Black Flag) and Duane Kiener (G-Whiz) to found a new band called Higley. They started to record five new songs? but shortly thereafter, various setbacks befell the band members and everything was put on hold. In 2010, Kevin resurrected the project and recorded four more songs with Bob Hoag from Pollen. In 2015 James Menefee from River City High came on board. James recorded the vocals for the existing songs and also brought along two new songs that he had written. The resulting album is a testimony to friends, perseverance, food and fun.

FOR FANS OF: Descendents, Samiam, The Ataris, River City High, All


01. That's Not Me
02. 4 Bit Man
03. Goodnight Old Ghost
04. No Need To Know
05. FUP
06. Toledo
07. For A Minute
08. Damne Van
09. 5 Minutes
10. About you
11. This Is...
12. Daddy's Promise

Band: Higley
Title: Same
Release: 2017
Label: Dead Serious

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).