Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Fahnenflucht - Weiter Weiter PRE-ORDER

Item number: 81758

from 16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 28.05.2021 ( Pre-order possible )



01. Welt
02. Bewegung
03. Kein Teil
04. Vater Unser
05. Energie
06. Satt
07. Misanthrop
08. Alte Lieder
09. Asche
10. Welcome to Hell
11. Serotonin
12. Träume in Beton
13. BRND
14. Trümmer


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 120.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Fahnenflucht
Title: Weiter Weiter
Release: 2021
Label: Aggressive Punk Produktionen

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).