Please wait
Review data
Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 10.00 - 14.00
Deecracks - Serious Issues

Item number: 81676

15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


In a world doused with problems, the eternal flame that is Rock?n?Roll seems to provide the medicine we all need to get us through the day.

Aptly named "Serious Issues", this new album from your favorite Austrian rock n rollers fills that prescription completely. DeeCracks deliver, bigtime!!

We need the world to return to normal, so these guys can literally bring the party to your doorstep - but in the meantime, grab a record, your favorite adult beverage and let the party come to you!



01. Desert Storm Surf
02. The Samurai Challenge
03. Get Out Of My Head
04. A Reason
05. We Can't Help It
06. The Window
07. Don't Throw It Away
08. Kill Or Cure


09. The Ambien Shake
10. Not Today
11. Wait On
12. Lost In The Middle
13. Inside Of You
14. A Night Like This
15. Another Day
16. Don't Turn Your Heart Off

Band: Deecracks
Title: Serious Issues
Release: 2021
Label: Pirates Press

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).