Please wait
Review data
Thundermother - Heat Wave (Deluxe Edition)

Item number: 81679

19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 Loud And Alive
02 Dog From Hell
03 Free Ourselves
04 Heat Wave
05 Purple Sky
06 Sleep
07 Driving In Style
08 Back In '76
09 Mexico
10 Into The Mud
11 Ghosts
12 Somebody Love Me
13 Bad Habits
14 The Road Is Ours
15 Show Me What You Got
16 You Can´t Handle Me
17 Rock'n'Roll Heaven (feat. Dregen & Pontus Snibb)
18 Driving In Style (Acoustic)
19 Dog From Hell (Acoustic)
20 Sleep Feat. Jesper Binzer (Acoustic)
21 Give Me Some Lights (Live)
22 Thunderous (Live)
23 Hellevator (Live)

Band: Thundermother
Title: Heat Wave (Deluxe Edition)
Release: 2020 / 2021
Label: AFM

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).