Please wait
Review data
D.O.A. - Hardcore 81 (40th Anniversary Edition)

Item number: 83243

from 16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


For the 40th anniversary of "Hardcore 81," Sudden Death Records has restored the band's blistering second album to its original state. It comes with an extensive, 12-page booklet that features lots of photos and old-school flyers. Features three bonus tracks: "Disco Sucks" (1978 7" EP version), "The Prisoner" (1978 7" single version), and "Fucked Up Ronnie" (1981 7" EP version).


1. D.O.A.
2. Unknown
3. Slumlord
4. Musical Interlude
5. I Don't Give A Shit
6. M.C.T.F.D.
7. Communication Breakdown
8. 001 Losers' Club
9. Fucked Up Baby
10. The Kenny Blister Song
11. Smash The State
12. My Old Man's A Bum
13. Bloodsucker Baby
14. Waiting For You
15. Disco Sucks (bonus track)
16. The Prisoner (bonus track)
17. Fucked Up Ronnie (bonus track)

Band: D.O.A.
Title: Hardcore 81 (40th Anniversary Edition)
Release: 1981 / 2021
Label: Sudden Death
Genre: Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).