Please wait
Review data
Rogers - Rambazamba & Randale PRE-ORDER

Item number: 87168

from 21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 14.04.2023 ( Pre-order possible )


Rogers is a punk rock band from Düsseldorf, which was founded in 2006 - at that time still under the name "Notaufnahme", later then "Jolly Rogers" which finally resulted in the current band name in 2012. Their music is a mixture of "Auf die Fresse" punk rock and stadium-ready rock tracks, often with strong (socio-)political messages. To date, Rogers have released a total of four studio albums, including their most successful to date, "Mittelfinger für immer," which charted at #4 in 2019. Their accompanying headline tour for the album was almost completely sold out. Celebrating 10 years as "Rogers," the band played an almost sold-out anniversary tour this summer.


01. Rambazamba & Randale
02. Rapstar
03. Du machst mich fertig
04. Gute alte Zeit
05. Freunde lassen Freunde?
06. Komm, wir sterben aus
07. Mein Leben gegen die Wand0
08. Kein Respekt für Scheiße
09. Paris
10. Nicht so wichtig
11. Oscar
12. Aus Versehen
13. Robben
14. Arbeiten
15. 5 Sterne, gerne wieder


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Rogers
Title: Rambazamba & Randale
Release: 2023
Label: Warner
Genre: Deutschpunk / Rock

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).