Please wait
Review data
Burning Strong / Qualifier - Split PRE-ORDER

Item number: 84540

13,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 17.06.2022 ( Pre-order possible )


After coming off a stellar LP with ?The Fire Rages On?, Burning Strong has teamed up with Qualifier from Birmingham, AL to deliver six tracks of pure hardcore-punk goodness. Burning Strong follows their traditional Florida Straight Edge sound that harkens to their roots while Qualifier smooths out side-b with a throwback punk sound you can sing along to. This release is limited to 600 total copies and includes a digital download card.

FFO: Magnitude, Envision, Ecostrike, Straight Edge

Pressing Info:
600 copies total

30 x Test Pressings (Only Ten Available to Public)

25 x Bandcamp Exclusive Variant Cover

75 x Opaque Gold (Coretex Records Exclusive)

100 x Clear with Green, Blue, and Gold Splatter (Patient Zero Europe Exclusive)
100 x Blue with Green Splatter (Burning Strong / Qualifier Band Exclusive)

100 x Clear with Blue Smoke (From Within Records Exclusive)

100 x Three Color Stripe (Patient Zero Records Exclusive)

100 x Blue (Retail Variant)


1. Burning Strong - Silver Lining

2. Burning Strong - Consequence

3. Burning Strong - Bounded

4. Qualifier - Interchangeable Parts

5. Qualifier - This Fireworks Stand Only Sells Molotov Cocktails
6. Qualifier - Game Of Inches


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Burning Strong / Qualifier
Title: Split
Release: 2022
Label: Patient Zero

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).