Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Bleach Everything - Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018

Item number: 81121

19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018 collects all of the out of print and sold out 7"s, split 7"s, comp tracks, and flexis that Richmond/San Diego outfit BLEACH EVERYTHING released from 2012-2018. While all songs were originally recorded all at once in 2012, they were steadily issued on various releases in that span.


1. Free Inside
2. Sons Of Hecate
3. Facehugger
4. Savage
5. Steamboat
6. Witch, Please
7. Silk And Scales
8. Human Mulligan
9. The Moaner
10. I Killed A Werewolf Once (It's On Film.)

Band: Bleach Everything
Title: Welcome Idiots: 2012-2018
Release: 2020
Label: Dark Operative

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).