Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
B-Squadron - sons of tigers (first press)

Item number: 75529

11,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!



01. Intro
02. B Squadron
03. Mongoose patrol
04. Keep the cover
05. Scratchcard nation
06. Evil (Original by the 4 skins. By kind permission of Hoxton Tom McCourt)
07. Means of escape
08. Saturdays soldiers
09. This is England
10. Rapist
11. Working class heroes
12. Day to day (Featuring guest vocals by Timmo of The Glory)
13. Sons of tigers

Band: B-Squadron
Title: Sons Of Tigers (First Press)
Release: 2018
Label: Rebellion

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available