Please wait
Review data
Victory - s.o.s.

Item number: 67101

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Without a doubt one of the most anticipated American Oi! albums of the past four years, the debut full-length of Minnesota's own VICTORY! And now, after three EP's / singles and two more split EP's with The Clichés and Brick Assassin, the wait is finally over! The best of the Midwest presents "S.O.S.", the long awaited first album that lives up to every expectation the band created after their smashing, previous efforts on 7" such as "Laced Up" and "Twin Cities"! Thirteen anthems of American Oi! sensation, including the tracks of last year's teaser single "The Code"! Midwest - fuck the rest!


01 Bled Out
02 True Breed
03 A Piss And A Whisper
04 S.O.S.
05 Cut Throat
06 Frank?s Song
07 Enemy Of The State
08 Silver Bayonet
09 The Crew
10 Midwest Unrest
11 One Last Chance
12 Two Faced
12 Someday

Band: Victory
Title: S.O.S.
Release: 2017
Label: Rebellion

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).