Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Aggrolites, The - IV

Item number: 80584

31,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Now an established force in the reggae world, THE AGGROLITES just kept pumping out a steady stream of toe-tapping adventures all the way through the first decade of the 2000s. This, their third and final album released by Hellcat Records showcased the talent and synergy that caused so many to dance
and sing along. To many fans, this album really represents the point when this band permanently affixed themselves as a 'forever' staple in the reggae world. It was broadcast far and wide thanks to the support of Hellcat/Epitaph, and just like the tunes, the band was carried far and wide too - literally. Nonstop. As much as it represents permanency for many, it also marks a change for the band - to take on more responsibility, and seize the opportunity to grab the reigns and carve out a more tailored next chapter. IV would be their last album on Hellcat, but it would by no means be the last thing heard from these passionate and illustrious cats. Quite the contrary.


1. Firecracker
2. What A Complex
3. Wild Time
4. Feelin' Alright
5. The Sufferer
1. It's Time To Go
2. By Her Side
3. Brother Jacob
4. Musically On Top
5. Reggae Summertime
1. Ever Want To Try
2. Keep Moving On
3. Tear That Falls
4. Gotta Find Someone Better
5. Lick It Up
1. The Least I Could Do
2. Runnin' Strong
3. Precious And Few
4. Tonight
5. Soul Gathering
6. It's Gonna Be O.K

Band: Aggrolites, The
Title: IV
Release: 2009 / 2020
Label: Pirates Press
Bandinfo: The Aggrolites

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).