Please wait
Review data
Teen Suicide - bonus ep

Item number: 64065

23,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Teen Suicide's "Bonus EP" is a concise collection of songs which were only previously available via Dropbox links from the band's Facebook page. The six tracks on "Bonus EP" are as genre-defying as their 26-track swansong LP "It's The Big Joyous Celebration, Let's Stir The Honeypot" - pulsating, glitchy arrangements like opener "Smoke Gets In Your Eyes" and the autotune-heavy "Slow To Work It Out" are as captivating as the psych-pop-influenced "Lately" and "Lost Cause" are catchy. Though it exists as a compilation of almost-lost tracks - the EP's refusal to be tied down to a single defining genre or mood for more than a few moments is as accurate a portrayal of Teen Suicide's impetus as a band as we're ever likely to get. 12"ep includes digital download.


1. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
2. Lost Cause
3. Slow To Work It Out

4. Let's Go To The Beach
5. Lately
6. Beneath The Cross (demo)

Band: Teen Suicide
Title: Same
Release: 2016
Label: Run For Cover

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).