Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Suicidal Tendencies - year of the cycos

Item number: 49838

from 24,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



1. No Mercy Fool!
2. Come Alive
3. Cyco Side Of The Brain
4. Life's Longer Than One Day
5. It's The Groove... Don't Fight It
6. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
7. Big Man
8. Crazy But Proud
9. Cyco Vision (Live At The Olympic Auditorium)
10. Beam Me Up
11. It's Automatic
12. My Summer Vacation / All Goes To Hell
13. Funny Farm
14. The Future's Now!
Band: Suicidal Tendencies
Title: year of the cycos
Release: 2014/2015
Label: Suicidal Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).