Please wait
Review data
Stop Breathing - same

Item number: 30003

Price on application
Available now!


Recorded by Roger Camero (No Motiv/Warriors/Gravemaker) at Bright Lights Studio and mastered by Paul Miner (Death By Stereo/H20) at Buzz Bomb Sound Labs, Oxnard/Ventura, California-based Stop Breathing's debut LP channels the energy and urgency of their area's historic Nardcore predecessors, while merging it with late '80s hardcore. Imagine RKL partying it up in New York City during the late '80s and you get a picture of where they're coming from. LP includes download code.


1. What I Want
2. Tomorrow's Burden
3. Bombs Away
4. White Out
5. Laid To Rest
6. Raze It To The Ground
7. We're All Dead
8. War On Us
9. Our Time
10. Safety Net
11. Marine
12. Lost Forever
13. Nite Zoo
14. Keep Fighting

Format: LP
Band: Stop Breathing
Title: same
Release: 2012
Label: No Idea

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).