Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Stale Phish - pole jams

Item number: 70522

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Stale Phish is Detroit, MI's addition to the recent crop of current-day skate punk icons. "Pole Jams" is the follow-up to 2015's well-received "Rock N Roll Revert" release. Stale Phish sings about stuff every skater can relate to including rollerbladers, broken bones and of course SKATING! The perfect blend of punk rock, humor and aggression to fuel your next skate session. So if you "Live By The Board (Die By The Board)," your life just got a new soundtrack. Brings to mind the classic skate punk energy and fun of bands like JFA, Pennywise and The Faction.


1. Radneck
2. 15 Dollars Down The Drain
3. Blader Hater
4. Summer Of SK8
5. SK8 For Allah
6. Sk8 Date
7. No Easy Way
8. El Paso Ditch
9. Live By The Board (Die By The Board)
10. I Can't Remember
11. Lifer
12. Broken
13. Drop In Or Drop Out

Band: Stale Phish
Title: Pole Jams
Release: 2017
Label: Not Like You Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).