Please wait
Review data
Spermbirds - Something To Prove

Item number: 6423

from 13,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Reissue of one of the best European hardcore albums of all-time! From 1986 and easily as good as any US band, features classic tunes such as My God Rides A Skateboard,Shit Job, Americans Are Cool, No Punks In K-Town etc,cd version features the "Nothing Is Easy" album too.


01 Something To Prove
02 What A Bitch Is
03 You're Not A Punk
04 Playboy Subscriber (A Love Song)
05 Kill Me Quick
06 What Do You Want (R.R.)?
07 My God Rides A Skateboard
08 Americans Are Cool
09 Get On The Stage
11 No Punks In K-Town
12 Scumbag
13 Shit Job
14 Bed Tool
15 Try Again
16 Bloodstains

Band: Spermbirds
Title: Something To Prove
Release: 1986 / 2019
Label: Rookie

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).