Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Sonic Poison - same

Item number: 53365

14,27 $

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Sonic Poison is everything HC/punk should be. Fast, hard and uncompromising. In this case, all of this is the embodiment of Rick "Dick" Lopez, better known as the bassist of punk legends The Casualties, here to prove he's as badass on six-string guitar as he is on bass. Add to the mix Ron Grimaldi of Deathcycle on vox, Anthony Corallo of Sheer Terror, Concrete Cross and Disnihil on drums, and Tom Clavin of Concrete Cross and Disnihil on bass, and you have the framework of something awesome. And it's all captured here on their first self-titled 7" EP; recorded by Anthony Corallo himself in late 2014. Some of it in Rick's basement, the rest at the Sonic Poison practice space. The Sonic Poison self-titled 7" EP is packaged perfectly with some amazing old-school style artwork by Chad Lawson. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 500 copies.


1. Will It Ever End?
2. Another Day Of Misery
3. Instrumental

4. Mass Surveillance
5. Clock Tick

Band: Sonic Poison
Title: Same
Release: 2015
Label: Lifeline

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).