Please wait
Review data
Shesh Shesh Shesh - Hela

Item number: 88896

16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


This is the new album by the Tel Aviv raw punk/hardcore philanthropists. 'Hela' was released in 2021 and adds a few more shades of aggression and dynamics to the previous record.

- Recorded By Gad Terrorfranca
- Mixed By Ville Valavuo
- Mastered By Jack Control
- 250 Copies Pressed On Black Vinyl


01. Hela
02. Fritz Honka
03. Shma Israel
04. Baphomet
05. Sartan
06. Hazara El Ha Pach
07. Tipa Shel Hara
08. Met Al Punks
09. Hasar Takana
10. Od Yom Mahala
11. Gad Terror Franca
12. Mazleg Ba Ayin
13. Hoosham In The Night

Band: Shesh Shesh Shesh
Title: Hela
Release: 2021
Label: Taklitim Holim
Genre: Hardcore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).