Please wait
Review data
Rogers - mittelfinger für immer

Item number: 74389

21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


ROGERS had a turbulent year, marked by countless shows, various injuries and the recordings of their fourth studio album "Mittelfinger für immer".

The fourth studio album of the Düsseldorf-based band offers a colourful potpourri of themes that the musicians have dealt with in recent years. In their first single "Zu Spät", for example, they deal with the consequences of our excessive capitalism, they thematize the war in the Middle East, which first led to a refugee crisis and later to a global shift to the right, and with the deforestation of the Hambach forest they pick up another current topic. "On our new album you can expect political, socially critical and calm songs on interpersonal themes - all garnished with a good portion of snotty punk rock", Nico sums it up. In April 2019 the ROGERS will go on a big headliner tour through Germany, Austria and Switzerland with "Mittelfinger für immer".

To celebrate the new album, the ROGERS have teamed up with their Berlin friends from CORE-TEX to create a "handmade" box, created by the band itself. It will be available at only 200 pcs. (each 100 CD or vinyl version) and can only be ordered from CORETEX.


1. Einen letzten Abend
2. Zu spät (feat. Ingo Donot)
3. Mittelfinger für immer
4. Schon okay
5. Geh mir nicht mehr auf die Eier
6. Wo immer du gerade bist
7. Ganz nach Oben
8. Hartes Leben (feat. Schmiddlfinga)
9. Wo gehör ich hin
10. Wer wirft den ersten Schein
11. Weit weg
12. Für dich
13. Ich bleibe hier

Bonustrack (CD ONLY):

14. Es war nicht alles schlecht (feat. Matthi/Nasty)

Band: Rogers
Title: mittelfinger für immer
Release: 2019
Label: People Like You

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).