Please wait
Review data
Shipping information: It is still possible to collect your orders directly from us in the store without contact. Please pay attention to our fixed times. Stay healthy!
Precious - unravelings

Item number: 66420

21,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Dan Sena began writing hardcore again on a whim. It had been 15 years since he wrote his last riff for ADAMANTIUM, and the songs he wrote that week would become the first step in this new project. Through friend Dustin Perry (SNAPCASE, THREADBARE), the songs were forwarded on to former bandmate Brian Lovro to see if he would be interested in singing on them. The following day, Brian reached out and PRECIOUS was born.


01. Head Down
02. Swandive
03. RTB
04. Arrivals
05. Unraveling
06. Around The Sun
07. Circular
08. Myopic
09. Leviathan
10. Horses In My Dreams

Band: Precious
Title: Unravelings
Release: 2017
Label: Indecision Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).