Please wait
Review data
Obliterations - poison everything

Item number: 47820

from 13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Comprised of current and former members of Black Mountain, Bluebird, Saviours and Night Horse, Los Angeles, CA's Obliterations delivers a blazing blend of Poison Idea, Discharge and Black Flag set to a live show that willfully incites and encourages one's aggressive tendencies to shine. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold cover.


1. Mind Ain't Right
2. The One That Got Away
3. The Narcissist
4. Poison Everything
5. Black Out
6. Head Wound
7. Scapegoat
8. Shame
9. Normalized Decline
10. Ad Nauseam
11. Open Casket
12. The Middle Of The End
13. Crawl Inside
Band: Obliterations
Title: poison everything
Release: 2014
Label: Southern Lord

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).