Please wait
Review data
Nothing From No One - requiem for mankind

Item number: 75911

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



"Requiem For Mankind" is the debut full length assault on 1054 Records by French heavy hitters NFNO & quite simply is an outstanding album from start to finish which is sure to be an instant hit with all fans of intelligent yet brutal riff fueled Hardcore.
Musically this album is flawless & Styx's vocal range is absolutely ridiculous !!! Add to the recipe some crazy guest vocal features & you have the perfect storm !!!

For fans of : All Out War, Kublai Khan, Sworn Enemy, Terror, Merauder, Hatebreed.

Tracklist :

01. RIP
02. Padre Nuestro
03. King Maggot
04. The Great Deceiver (Feat. Jason / Capital Enemy)
05. Sensitive Trigger (Feat. Rolf / Crackdown)
06. Uncontrolled
07. Bloodshed Scenery (Feat. Louis / Ironed Out)
08. Fucked By Life (Feat. Jack / Kraanium)
09. Stench Of Corruption
10. Redemption's Way (Feat. Billy Milano / MOD & SOD)
11. Son Of A Mist

Band: Nothing From No One
Title: requiem for mankind
Release: 2019
Label: 1054 Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).