Please wait
Review data
No Use For A Name - The Feel Good Record Of The Year

Item number: 83951

from 24,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


With more than 20 years under their belt, No Use For A Name is widely recognized as one of independent music's most dominant and everlasting forces. Their ninth proper studio release, "The Feel Good Record Of The Year," serves to solidify their firm grip on the underground music scene. Laden with the perfect marriage of aggressive guitar work and the ear-catching, melodic hooks that No Use For A Name has become known for, this release promises to satiate long-time fans and endear a plethora of new ones. Now available again on vinyl.


01. Biggest Lie
02. I Want To Be Wrong
03. Yours To Destroy
04. Under The Garden
05. Sleeping Between Trucks
06. Domino
07. The Feel Good Song Of The Year
08. The Trumpet Player
09. Night Of The Living Living
10. Ontario
11. Pacific Standard Time
12. The Dregs Of Sobriety
13. Kill The Rich
14. Take It Home

Band: No Use For A Name
Title: The Feel Good Record Of The Year
Release: 2008/2021
Label: Fat Wreck

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).