Please wait
Review data
Misfits - 1977-1984 the singles collection

Item number: 75940

13,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Temporary Not available!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.



01 Cough/Cool
02 She
03 Bullet
04 We Are 138
05 Attitude
06 Hollywood Babylon
07 Horror Business
08 Teenagers From Mars
09 Children In Heat
10 Night Of The Living Dead
11 Where Eagles Dare
12 Rat Fink
13 Halloween
14 Halloween II
15 London Dungeon
16 Horror Hotel
17 Ghouls Night Out
18 Die Die My Darling
19 We Bite
20 Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight?
21 Static Age
22 Who Killed Marilyn?
23 Last Caress

Band: Misfits
Title: 1977-1984 the singles collection
Release: 2018
Label: Mars Zombie

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).

Notify me when this product is available

Notify me when this product is available