Please wait
Review data
Last Warning - voll damm boys

Item number: 64355

from 19,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


LAST WARNING Voll Damm Boys was originally released back in 1998 on CD format only by Real Punk Records, a sub-label from Bronco Bullfrog Records in Ibiza, Spain. This was the debut album for this Valencia (Spain) based skinhead Oi! band, with a real good bass line and rough voice. Was the first ever Spanish OI! band to cover a hardcore song, they recorded WARZONE's "Sound of Revolution" for the album, next to a few other covers from The Business (which was sung by Andy Capp from Street Music Gazzette, who didn't know he would have to sing until he went to visit the band with Mark at the Studio session). LAST WARNING released only 2 Cds, and never any vinyl. This vinyl release includes the recordings of the "Voll Damm Boys" CD plus 2 other tracks that were recorded in the same studio session but never saw the light, it's two DECIBELIOS covers who were supposed to appear on a DECIBELIOS TRIBUTE album back in the days, but never made it. The cover artwork is similar to the CD one but with some changes and a great artwork done by David Subcultural who has been working with Evil Records for a few years now. Great quality cover on 350 grams with 3mm spine, the release features a 16 page full colour fanzine with the band biography, both in spanish and english, the lyrics, band pictures, cuttings and other stuff. It also includes a full colour poster of the band. Great release with the Evil Records quality guarranty. This release is limited to 365 copias, 265 are on black wax and 100 are on Green Kelly transparent wax, exclusive to Runnin Riot Mailorder.




01. Voll Damm Boys
02. La Voz del Pueblo
03. Boot Boys
04. Clase Obrera
05. The Real Enemy (The Business)
06. Skin Oi!
07. Politics Estafadors


08. Oi! Grito de Rebeldia
09. The Sound of Revolution (Warzone)
10. Donde esta la Justicia
11. Skinhead por vida
12. Engañado
13. Violence in our minds (Last Resort)
14. Kaos (4 Skins / Decibelios)
15. Local 15 - Visitante 0 (Decibelios)

Band: Last Warning
Title: Voll Damm Boys
Release: 1998 / 2016
Label: Evil Records

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).