Please wait
Review data
Innumerable Forms - punishment in flesh

Item number: 72745

from 15,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Massachusetts-based death metal force Innumerable Forms have completed their much anticipated, devastating debut album "Punishment In Flesh". Formed in 2007 by mastermind Justin DeTore (Sumerlands, Magic Circle, Mind Eraser), a veteran of the Boston hardcore / power violence scene, as a solo project to bring forth his vision of death metal influenced by the Finnish style circa 1991, it quickly generated a cult following with their live shows supporting a small amount of releases, consisting of the "Dark Worship" 7-inch EP, a split with Blessed Offal, and the "Frozen To Death" compilation cassette. Now with this debut, they will harness the true spirit of ancient darkness and fury, seething with sheer brutality and primal rawness with total disregard and contempt for modern-day death metal. While DeTore pretty much handled all the instruments mhimself on previous recordings, for this he assembled a full band (which has also been the live lineup as well) including guitarists Chris Ulsh (Mammoth Grinder, Power Trip) and Jensen Ward (Iron Lung), bassist Doug Cho (The Rival Mob), and drummer Connor Donnegan (Genocide Pact).


01. Intruders
02. Punishment In Flesh
03. Petrified
04. Purity's Demand
05. Reality
06. Re-Contaminated
07. Stress Starvation
08. Joyless
09. Firmament
10. Meaning

Band: Innumerable Forms
Title: punishment in flesh
Release: 2018
Label: Profound Lore

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).