Please wait
Review data
Store Opening Times // Click & Collect: Mon - Sat 12.00 - 19.00
Honey - Forever Fire PRE-ORDER

Item number: 82988

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 25.06.2021 ( Pre-order possible )


After their well-hyped and hyper-limited 12" ep titled "Nightmare Comes To Life" making waves in early 2020, South Philly hardcore/thrash/crossover unit Honey pulverizes their way into the underground heavy-music spotlight with eight crushing thrash anthems on their debut full-length, "Forever Fire." Featuring Jay Laughlin of Turning Point And Godspeed as the chief songwriter on guitar and vocals, Honey channels the grit and brutality of "Kill 'Em All"-era Metallica and early '90s Slayer with the cutthroat riffs and raw power of modern crossover masters such as Power Trip, Mindforce, and Iron Reagan. "Forever Fire" features cover art by legendary heavy music cover artist Adam Burke and was mastered by Arthur Rizk. LP includes digital download.


ATTENTION! When you order this item, your complete order will only be delivered to you on the release day. There is no split individual delivery.

Orders with a value of EUR 120.00 or more which include a preorder (except tickets) are delivered free of charge in two parts within Germany if items are available immediately.

If you only want to reserve this article and you would like to receive your remaining order immediately, please indicate this in the comment field. ATTENTION! This may result in additional postage costs.

Band: Honey
Title: Forever Fire
Release: 2021
Label: Hell Minded Records
Bandinfo: www.

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).