Please wait
Review data
Ghost Key - the things i am not

Item number: 52485

6,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


No Sleep Records' newly signed hardcore band Ghost Key has announced they'll be releasing a new EP called "The Things I Am Not." Ghost Key's follow-up to their debut album, "Winter," marks a triumphant return for the band. Armed with an arsenal of ferocious, heavy riffs and attacking vocals, the group delivers a sonic assault on the senses with four songs that get straight to the point. Vinyl version includes digital download and an etched B-side.


1. Dismantle
2. Big Brother
3. Judgement
4. Choir Boy
Band: Ghost Key
Title: the things i am not
Release: 2015
Label: No Sleep

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).