Please wait
Review data
Futile Justice - rhythm to the madness

Item number: 44272

6,99 €
Old price: 8,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Expected shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Hailing from the Merrimack Valley of Massachusetts, Futile Justice features members of Bridge Nine's Rude Awakening and bring four tracks of heavy and slightly metallic hardcore in the vein of Cro-Mags, Steel Nation and Ringworm. 7" includes digital download and is limited to 300 copies.


1. Trail Of Tears
2. Triumph
3. Disciplinarian
4. Divine Justice

Format: color 7"
Band: Futile Justice
Title: rhythm to the madness
Release: 2014
Label: Arrest

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).