Please wait
Review data
Frontalangriff - Same

Item number: 84571

16,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Fast and dirty - like the city they come from. Uncompromising hardcore punk with German lyrics that hits straight in the face. People from Rawside, Troopers, Cut My Skin, Tilidin and Darwins Rache pick up where Vorkriegsjugend and other Berlin legends left off.
Comes with poster and inlay with all lyrics.


A1 Zu Hoch Fällt Runter
A2 Tretmine
A3 Zombie Nation
A4 Die Herde Läuft
A5 Denunziant
A6 Entwicklungshelfer
A7 Egoterror
A8 Alle Menschen Sind Gleich
A9 Punkrock Für Immer
B1 Pflastersteine
B2 Suppenküche
B3 Opportun
B4 Endstation U8
B5 Tief In Dir Drin
B6 Politik
B7 Zeichen Der Zeit
B8 Trumanshow

Band: Frontalangriff
Title: Same
Release: 2021
Label: Break The Silence / Attack Records


Genre: Deutschpunk

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).