Please wait
Review data
Fishbone - Same PRE-ORDER

Item number: 89547

22,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 13.10.2023 ( Pre-order possible )


Fishbone and NOFX go waaaay back. Don't miss their new EP produced by Fat Mike.


1. All We Have Is Now
2. I Don't Care
3. Estranged Fruit (with NOFX)
4. Cubicle
5. Wake Up My Child


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Fishbone
Title: Same
Release: 2023
Label: Fat Wreck
Genre: Skapunk / Reggae / Punk

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).