Please wait
Review data
Dear Furious - same

Item number: 71113

7,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.


Fast way forward to 2016 when five members of the various above bands met in a Fountain Valley rehearsal studio to try on a new suit. Isaac Golub, vocals (A Chorus of Disapproval, A.18). Mike Hartsfield, guitar (Outspoken, Strife). Matt Horwitz, drums (Adamantium). Marc Jackson (Throwdown). Brian Manry, guitar (Mean Season). In the span of a couple of hours, the as of yet unnamed rabble had 3 songs in the can. Tight fast driving metal influenced hardcore coupled with dark and desperate well worded poetic threats.

With a feverish intensity, unbridled fury, and a hands dirty hard working DIY ethic, Dear Furious have picked from the mud a fallen flag and fully intend on running with it.

Band: Dear Furious
Title: Same
Release: 2018
Label: Demons Run Amok

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).