Please wait
Review data
Deadlock - same

Item number: 72717

11,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Tracked in Boston and London but mostly indebted to the early days of DCHC, Deadlock arrive with a trans-Atlantic tribute to the rough and ready sounds of Dischord 1-6, featuring the return of Violent Reaction main man Tom Pimott to the microphone. 9 songs in about as many minutes, tape wrinkles and all. Members have also done time in No Tolerance, Arms Race, and Chain Rank and many others. One-time pressing of 500 copies, black vinyl only.


01. Repetition
02. Satisfaction
03. Never Get Me
04. Tunnel Vision
05. Don't Wanna Know
06. Instant Gratification
07. Sentenced To Death
08. Back Against The Wall
09. Paper Politician

Band: Deadlock
Title: Same
Release: 2018
Label: Painkiller

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).