Please wait
Review data
Columna - las cosas que perdemos

Item number: 77599

12,99 €

including 16% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Shipping time: 1 - 4 workdays



Zaragoza, Spain?s Columna formed from the ashes of Warsong and released one of our favorite demo?s of 2017. ?Las Cosas Que Perdemos?, the band?s debut 7-song LP, features several rerecorded songs from that session as well as some wonderful new additions.

The band plays moody, melodic, and political punk sung in Spanish. Fans of Arctic Flowers, Terrible Feelings, and Accidente should take note.

A split release between Dirt Cult Records, Last Hour Records (US), and Sabotage Records (Europe).

Band: Columna
Title: Las Cosas Que Perdemos
Release: 2019
Label: Sabotage

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).