Please wait
Review data
Code Orange - The Above PRE-ORDER

Item number: 89199

from 15,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

There are variations of this item. Please select the variation you wish.

Available from: 29.09.2023 ( Pre-order possible )


ODE ORANGE are back with their upcoming new album "THE ABOVE", blending heavy music, grunge, trip hop, hip hop, and more together on 14 new tracks full of twists and turns including "Take Shape" featuring Billy Corgan (The Smashing Pumpkins)!
"We wanted the album to be able to wash over you with melody, aggression, and joy, but it was of equal importance that the closer you look, the more you are rewarded. It was to feel rooted in the "analogue" world, but with threads of digital reality binding things together. We wanted the sound and even the recording process itself to reflect that edict, so we enlisted Steve Albini at Electrical Audio to get the most real and raw version of the band possible, even recording us all at once in a room together for the first time in our career." - Jami Morgan


1. (Found Footage)
2. Never Far Apart
3. Theatre of Cruelty
4. Take Shape (Feat. Billy Corgan)
5. The Mask of Sanity Slips
6. Mirror
7. A Drone Opting Out of the Hive
8. I Fly
9. Splinter the Soul
10. The Game
11. Grooming My Replacement
12. Snapshot
13. Circle Through
14. But a Dream...
15. The Above


The indicated release date is only an estimated one. If there is a postponement, we will be update this online and you will be notified by email.

CAUTION! When you order this item, your order will only be sent to you completely on the day of the release. There is no split individual delivery.

Band: Code Orange
Title: The Above
Release: 2023
Label: Blue Grape Music
Genre: Hardcore / Metal

Question on item

Question on item

You agree that your information will be used to process your request. (For more information, see the Privacy Policy).